Electoral Areas

The Regional District of Central Okanagan has two electoral areas representing residents living within these mostly rural, unincorporated communities outside the municipal boundaries of the four urban areas: City of Kelowna, City of West Kelowna, District of Peachland and District of Lake Country.

Click on the following links to learn more about each electoral area.

Central Okanagan East Electoral Area
Central Okanagan West Electoral Area

Regional District of Central Okanagan | 1450 KLO Road | Kelowna, BC V1W 3Z4
Ph: 250-763-4918 | Fax: 250-763-0606 | Email: info@rdco.com
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm (Closed Holidays)